7/3 Boris AMPS 85, +2 108, +4 89, +6 71

learjetta

Member Since 2019
Its been a few days since I posted, but things have been relatively quiet around here. Boris earned another reduction this morning, bringing him down to .75u. To think the vet wanted to increase his dosage to 3u!!!

He’s doing very well, and we are super hopeful he’ll continue in this direction!

Hope everyone is have a great day!
 
+ 6 is 71. With a good sized meal under his belt and a reduced dose this morning, I'm not too worried.
 
Back
Top