7/3 Billie PMPS 119 +1 134 +2 78 +3 60 +4 62 +5 58 +7 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!!

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121170

Billie was up to something yesterday! :mrgreen: She had a PMBG in the 50s, earned a reduction with a dip into the 40s after 45 minutes of stalling, and only rose into the 60s even 3 hours later after eating a couple mini meals, so I skipped her shot. Now I'm greeted by stinky pink! I'm hoping that it has more to do with a bounce from those 40s and less to do with the skipped shot. I am "shooting through the bounce" and will take her reduction tonight.

Thank you again Wendy, Chris, and everyone who helped me figure out what to do! I hope everyone has a lovely day.
 
Re: 7/3 Billie AMPS 348 +3 149 +5 163

What an exciting night, huh?

Looks like she's clearing that bounce in record time too! Woo Hoo!

Now let's just have a nice normal cycle tonight Billie...us old people don't need too much excitement and there's already an OTJ party today to go to!
 
Re: 7/3 Billie AMPS 348 +3 149 +5 163 +7.5 160

It was an exciting night! I'm still surprised by it :shock: She's holding steady in the 160ish range, which is just fine with me! I hope she stays nice and blue for preshot! I am also totally okay with more green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/3 Billie PMPS 119 +1 134

Very nice - looks like Billie did just fine with that skip. :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top