7.3 Bella amps 93,+1 143,+4:30 120,+6 136,pmps 268,+3 172,+5 117

Status
Not open for further replies.
Abby gets her stitches out today, incision looks great, never even was red or swollen, in aug restest her T4, on last day of antibiotics, the only thing she is still do that vet said is out of habit is over grooming, he said it would slowly go away.
I tell you what I have the cleanest cats in the world, bella over grooms Andy till he’s bald and Abby cleans herself all the time 24x7 unless she’s eating or sleeping omg lol
 
Great update on your furbabies :bighug:

I too have noticed the "jump-start" with Gizmo. I can increase him by 1/8U 2x's and not get the results of the 0.25U increase. Crazy cats.
 
Great update on your furbabies :bighug:

I too have noticed the "jump-start" with Gizmo. I can increase him by 1/8U 2x's and not get the results of the 0.25U increase. Crazy cats.
How in the world do u do a 1/8, I couldn’t see to do that if I had to, wow
 
Holy smokes! Lol
I have said it before but the head lamp magnifier is probably the best $10 I have spent with regards to this dance. The calipers make dosing a consistent dose much easier. Hubby doesn't shoot very often but when he dose I know it will be accurate with what I am dosing.
 
I have said it before but the head lamp magnifier is probably the best $10 I have spent with regards to this dance. The calipers make dosing a consistent dose much easier. Hubby doesn't shoot very often but when he dose I know it will be accurate with what I am dosing.
It’s a great idea, might have to get a set, thanks!
 
I'm so glad Bellas' back to his Beautiful Blue & green! I know that put a big Smile on your face! Doin the happy dance!
3 cheers for Bella!:cat:
 
Abby’s stitches are out, you can barely see a scar, if I can get pics tomorrow I will, he said tumor results came back negative for cancer!
 
I'm Happy to hear the Good news for Abby! I know you are longing for Green on Bella's SS but I'd be thrilled to see those blues on Ravans' SS!
 
He just did an awesome job(vet) I could not be more pleased with him!!! He and his staff are just awesome! So glad I switched, u can feel the caring when u walk in the door and everyone know clients names when they walk in the door
Forgot to mention... go back in 2 weeks for aT4 retest
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top