7/3 Bella AMPS 103, +3 100, +6 80, +11 87, PMPS 110, +2 73, +4 60, +6 66

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
I did a reduction today, went down to 3 units. As Elise said, we can always go back up.
She was limping pretty bad yesterday evening. I skipped the Gabapentin at feeding time and wanted to give it to her later (because it makes her sleepy), not sure if that was because. I gave it to her as soon as I noticed. She's fine this morning.
 
Back
Top