donnahc
Member Since 2011
Good morning all
Today we shot our first dose of Lantus. We had amps of 331 and shot 1.75 units as was suggested yesterday :
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74283
We will be getting + 3, 6 and 9 readings today and will post those along with our pmps tonight.
My understanding is we will hold this dose for 3 days and make a decision after that as to the next dose.
Thanks again for everyone’s welcome and good information and help. We appreciate you all so much.
Good day and good numbers to all out there in sugar kitty land :mrgreen:
Today we shot our first dose of Lantus. We had amps of 331 and shot 1.75 units as was suggested yesterday :
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74283
We will be getting + 3, 6 and 9 readings today and will post those along with our pmps tonight.
My understanding is we will hold this dose for 3 days and make a decision after that as to the next dose.
Thanks again for everyone’s welcome and good information and help. We appreciate you all so much.
Good day and good numbers to all out there in sugar kitty land :mrgreen: