GraceAndAngie
Member Since 2013
Hi Everyone,
Thank you so much to all who supported me last nigh - especially to Dyana and Marje who talked me through it. I'm going to say that again later today, when I can express myself better! I feel so dumb over it - I almost really hurt her!
I'm so glad you said that because I slept through alarms and my partner couldn't wake me! He managed it an hour and a bit late for her normal shot time.
Today so far:
AMBG - 130, 1st breakie
Recap from yesterday:
AMPS - 140, ).1 IU insulin, 1st breakie
+2 --- 121, 2nd breakie
+6.5 - 63
+10 -- 110
PMPS - 122, 0.1 IU insulin, 1st dinner
+2 --- 103, 0.1 IU insuin, 2nd dinner (realised immediately what I had done)
+2.5 - 81
+3 --- 59
+3.5 - 56
+4 --- 58, 1 tsp HC food
+4.5 - 70, 1 tsp HC gravy
+5 --- 67, 1 tsp HC gravy
+5.5 - 83, 1/2 tsp HC gravy
+6 --- 86, 1/2 tsp HC gravy
+6.5 - 101
+7 --- 83, 1/2 tsp HC gravy
+7.5 - 86, 1 tsp HC food (I was hoping the meat would keep her going longer)
+8 --- 95
+8.5 - 95
+9 --- 94
+9.5 - 106
+10 -- 108
Yesterday's condo is here.
Thank you so much to all who supported me last nigh - especially to Dyana and Marje who talked me through it. I'm going to say that again later today, when I can express myself better! I feel so dumb over it - I almost really hurt her!
Marje and Gracie said:Grace
Why don't you give you and Angie a break and skip this next shot. It won't hurt her and you can both get some rest. She should get right back on track. Looking back over your night, I think skipping would be the best alternative.
I'm so glad you said that because I slept through alarms and my partner couldn't wake me! He managed it an hour and a bit late for her normal shot time.
Today so far:
AMBG - 130, 1st breakie
Recap from yesterday:
AMPS - 140, ).1 IU insulin, 1st breakie
+2 --- 121, 2nd breakie
+6.5 - 63
+10 -- 110
PMPS - 122, 0.1 IU insulin, 1st dinner
+2 --- 103, 0.1 IU insuin, 2nd dinner (realised immediately what I had done)
+2.5 - 81
+3 --- 59
+3.5 - 56
+4 --- 58, 1 tsp HC food
+4.5 - 70, 1 tsp HC gravy
+5 --- 67, 1 tsp HC gravy
+5.5 - 83, 1/2 tsp HC gravy
+6 --- 86, 1/2 tsp HC gravy
+6.5 - 101
+7 --- 83, 1/2 tsp HC gravy
+7.5 - 86, 1 tsp HC food (I was hoping the meat would keep her going longer)
+8 --- 95
+8.5 - 95
+9 --- 94
+9.5 - 106
+10 -- 108
Yesterday's condo is here.