7-29 TYLER AMPS-96/92@+4/116@+6/109@+8/129@+10/PMPS-79/77@+2/76@+4/108@+6

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-82-2-5-101-7-5-pmps-122-78-4-92-7-25.232793/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Hi Sonia, yes he's being a good boy so far, I had to slap him around a little lol
Only kidding I sometimes have a strange sense of humor :cat:
We know you're kidding.
If you really were to do that, you wouldn't say it publicly.
I used to threaten my kids in the store all the time. Other people must have thought I was a child abuser.
But in reality, I would just lecture them to death. Never hit them.
 
We know you're kidding.
If you really were to do that, you wouldn't say it publicly.
I used to threaten my kids in the store all the time. Other people must have thought I was a child abuser.
But in reality, I would just lecture them to death. Never hit them.
Hey Susan, I would do the same thing to my daughter in stores. If people looked at me I would say you put up with a kid throwing a temper tantrum.
 
Really ?? The lowest he went was 51.
Thought he had to hit minimum of 50 for a reducie.
I don't want to rush it only to bring the dose back up.
 
My bad.
He's kinda in limbo land with reductions.
50 for new diabetic. 40 for long term diabetic.
He'll be considered long term in a month.
Maybe I'll compromise and reduce at 45, lol.
 
Back
Top