7/29 Tiggy AMPS 59 +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Tiggy has a ton of energy this morning and kept attacking my feet so I had to get the DH to hold him down while I shot him as he kept attacking me ;)

Still rollercoasting on the poops.

Wendy
 
Re: 7/29 Tiggy AMPS 59

Bailey's better on the poops, Tiggy still rollercoasting, Looks like they trade back and forth. "Psst, Tiggy, time to firm up a bit here now. Your turn." ;-)

Rambunctious is good but does make it a little more challenging to test and shoot him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top