7/29, Peter, AMPS 129, +.5 147, +1 168, +2 160, what now?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/29, Peter, AMPS 129! Now what? Eyes please.

You're doing exactly the right thing. You want to be able to tell which direction numbers are heading. Are you able to monitor this morning? Also, do you have strips and HC food if needed.
 
Re: 7/29, Peter, AMPS 129, +.5 147, Now what? Eyes please.

Ok, the +.5 was 147 so climbing. I have a ton of strips and Medium Carb food (10%) plus can add a drop or two or karo. That's sufficient if needed, right?

I have my laptop and no problem telling my boss I'm working from home for a couple of hours or 'til lunch.

So...feed his regular breakfast and shoot his regular 1u?

Thanks!
 
Re: 7/29, Peter, AMPS 129, +.5 147, Now what? Eyes please.

Yup -- you've got a rising number (without a food spike) so it looks good to shoot. Great job!

I'd get a +1 and a +2 test to start.
 
Re: 7/29, Peter, AMPS 129, +.5 147, +1 168, +2 160, what now

I got a +1 and +2. What further testing should I do this morning? Keep in mind that Pete is not used to being stuck this much and was a bit grumpy at his +2. But I want to keep him safe, of course!

AMPS 129
+.5 147
+1 168
+2 160

SS is updated, too. Thanks!
 
Re: 7/29, Peter, AMPS 129, +.5 147, +1 168, +2 160, what now

Hi guys .. haven't been to your condo before so welcome from us! These numbers are looking puurfect, seems like you've got a handle on all that's happening! have a great day!
 
Re: 7/29, Peter, AMPS 129, +.5 147, +1 168, +2 160, what now

And welcome to my condo! Do you think I should do any further testing this morning? I'd like to head into work at some point. I could be home to do a +6.5 or +7 though...

Just trying to plan my day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top