Margaret and Pearl (GA)
Member Since 2020
Oh me, oh my. I don't know what to make of my Pearlie. She seems all mixed up and can't make up her mind whether she wants to be blue or green.
I don't know even on the green cycles when I go to work, if she's doing the weird bump up into blue while I am gone.
Maybe she needs an increase tomorrow night? Give her one more cycle to try to sort it out?
Surf safely tonight, kitties!
7/25 Post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-pearl-pmps-98-increase-dose.250361/#post-2824693
I don't know even on the green cycles when I go to work, if she's doing the weird bump up into blue while I am gone.
Maybe she needs an increase tomorrow night? Give her one more cycle to try to sort it out?
Surf safely tonight, kitties!
7/25 Post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-pearl-pmps-98-increase-dose.250361/#post-2824693
