7/29 Papaya AMPS=428 +3=324 PMPS=333

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday bounce cleared to low greens

Yuck, this is higher than she's gone for a while but is no doubt a bounce from hitting the 40s last night. Papaya has earned a reduction but I shot through the bounce by keeping the old dose of 2.0 for this cycle only and will reduce to 1.75 at the PM shot. I'm eager to see how she does on the reduced dose!

Have a great day whatever you are doing :-D
 
Re: 7/29 Papaya AMPS=428 +3=324 shot thru bounce, reduce in

Hi, just popped in to say hello.

Wow, look at those teeth in Papaya's profile photo! My kitty loves to bite too, but she prefers to munch on all my favorite things: books, laptop, tv remote, computer mouse ...

Papaya: give mum a break! stop bouncing around and stay in those cool blues and greens for a while :smile:
 
Re: 7/29 Papaya AMPS=428 +3=324 shot thru bounce, reduce in

Amy

CONGRATS ON THE WELL EARNED HARD ROAD REDUCTION!!

WOW....you really have to work for yours!!

sorry you had to STB this morning....but I know she will behave again tonight... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

will be watching!

~kelly
 
Re: 7/29 Papaya AMPS=428 +3=324 shot thru bounce, reduce in

Thanks for dropping by, Susan! Her fangs got sunk into my foot once, I couldn't walk for three days and now I have scars that I could pretend are from a snakebite LOL. Buuuuut she hasn't done that for a long time! The bouncing hasn't been too bad lately so maybe the reduction will let things settle a bit too.

Hey Kelly! It looks like Tomcat tries to get a reduction every day! Papaya is much more stubborn :lol: but yes I'm sure I'll be around some more late nights as this bounce clears!
 
Re: 7/29 Papaya AMPS=428 +3=324 shot thru bounce, reduce in

Congratulations on the reduction!! Good girl Papaya!!!
 
Thanks, Dara! Looks like the bounce hasn't quite cleared, but since she tends to save her low numbers for late nights I am not going to worry about the icky pink preshot for now! She seems to really be headed in the right direction lately.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top