a_rose51 Member Since 2021 Jul 29, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-28-oscar-amps-166-2-158-8-159-pmps-219.279970/
a_rose51 Member Since 2021 Jul 29, 2023 #3 Angela & Cleo said: How's Oscar feeling? Is he eating better? Click to expand... Yes!!! He seems much better and is acting much more Oscarish. Of course, now he dipped down to 61 so I guess we reduce the dose again…even though this seems to do pretty well for him
Angela & Cleo said: How's Oscar feeling? Is he eating better? Click to expand... Yes!!! He seems much better and is acting much more Oscarish. Of course, now he dipped down to 61 so I guess we reduce the dose again…even though this seems to do pretty well for him