7/29 Herman amps 99 +2 72 +4 65 +6 58 +7 49 +8 81 +9 68

Good morning @Angela & Cleo @carfurby (GA) @Mikanmama ….it’s a rainy day here! Hope it cuts through the sweltering heat. I feel like I am all thumbs lately pulling my doses lately even with calipers (clearly I need reading glasses), I’ve been erring on the skinny side. Tempted to try a reduction to 0.25 but he’s still throwing the odd blue. Dental is Monday morning so he will skip that morning dose. Just pondering!
 
:nailbiting: @+6 and I have to leave for a couple hours gave lots of gravy hoping neighbour can test while I’m gone usually that’s unsuccessful. Ugh! If they can test will just gravy
 
While I cut my outing short, that 49 did not get a second test to confirm as I wasn’t here and he was a grump. It’s possible it was a false low….but he’s had lots of gravy today so….gah. :bookworm: What to do…
 
You are very lucky to have a neighbor that can test while you are out! Herman is doing very well on such a tiny drop of juice!
It was good timing today, usually I don’t have a neighbour to test, it was actually a mutual friend of the neighbour visiting it just too hard to explain at the time while I did my panicked outing lol….
 
Back
Top