Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-80-7-77-7-75-83-9-122-pmps-369-2-390.181382/
PMPS = 369 / 418 (2nd reading)
+2 = 390
AMPS = 306
Shot 7.5 units through the bounce last night. Reduced to 7 units this morning.
PMPS = 369 / 418 (2nd reading)
+2 = 390
AMPS = 306
Shot 7.5 units through the bounce last night. Reduced to 7 units this morning.

