7/29 Eddie AMPS 130, +6.5/206, PMPS/230, +4/331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

YESTERDAY: AMPS/331, +2/258, +2.5/235, +6/121, +6.5/140, +10.5/102, PMPS/107, +1/187, +2/192, +3/232, +6/150, +7/172, +8/161, +9/138, +11/119
TODAY: AMPS/130, +1/154, +2/172, +3/168, +4/181, +6.5/206, +10.5/250, PMPS/230, +2/296, +4/331, +6/326

Hi LL!

I guess the joking about calling in sick in the event that Eddie had a green AMPS this morning kind of bit me in the you-know-what. :shock: Either my seasonal allergies are kicking into high gear, or I've picked up a summer cold. I've been sneezing like crazy for a few days, and this morning I woke up feeling horrible, so I actually took a half a sick day for myself - not Eddie! The kitties thought it was awesome that mamabean stayed in bed all morning, though. I had piles of kitties to snuggle with this morning.

Last night, Eddie slid alllllll the way down to PM +11. He's been teasing me with these wobbly blue bounce cycles. Sometimes those types of cycles precede a race to the bottom of the lagoon the next cycle. Today looks like another wobbly blue cycle so far. We'll see where he's at later in the afternoon when DH gets an in-the-door test. If he's headed back down from the 206 at +6.5, I can probably expect that Eddie will keep me on my toes for the night. He has seemed to sort of flatten out a bit at this dose for the last couple cycles, but it's higher than I'd like. Looking back, it looks like he took 6 cycles to really show me what he could do at 2.25u, and then two cycles later, he earned a reduction again. Tonight will be cycle 6 at 2u with no greens so far. He's come close and hovered in the low blues, but I haven't caught any greens. If there's no action tonight, I'm leaning towards calling the last reduction a fail, and taking Eddie back up to 2.25u.

Vines and hugs to all beans and kitties who need them today.
 
Re: 7/29 Eddie AMPS 130, +6.5/206, +10.5/250

Good luck if you decide to increase Eddie's dose. I hope you're feeling better this evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top