Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
DC had a pretty good night.
He's been extra cuddly today. Maybe he thinks I'm going to the lake without him.
He's been sitting at the door with the bags for the past 1/2 hour.
All P's are in place.
We won't be home until Monday evening or Tuesday.
My plan is to increase his dose again Saturday evening or Sunday morning if the BG's are above 150.
I won't have internet access so I will post numbers when I return.
We'll be leaving in a few hours.
yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48690&p=523719#p523719
He's been extra cuddly today. Maybe he thinks I'm going to the lake without him.
He's been sitting at the door with the bags for the past 1/2 hour.
All P's are in place.
We won't be home until Monday evening or Tuesday.
My plan is to increase his dose again Saturday evening or Sunday morning if the BG's are above 150.
I won't have internet access so I will post numbers when I return.
We'll be leaving in a few hours.
yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48690&p=523719#p523719