7/29 DAVIDSON PMPS 151, +2-88, +4-63, +5-60 - INCREASE OR NOT?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Davidson's getting a fattened dose tomorrow at amps.......need to get him back into full green mode and maybe he needs a kick start, or a kick in the arse! :arghh:
 
Davidson's come down off his bounce but still higher then what I'd like to see so after 18 cycles I'll boost the dose tomorrow..........sure enough he'll pull his tricks and be low at amps, if so I may hold the dose.

Sorry for now responding to some of your posts out there, but helping Rebecca/Garfie has been very time consuming and now that she's got her SS done and grasping this FD a bit more I will have more time for you!!

I've been reading the posts, and looks like many of you are doing well!! :bighug::bighug:
 
I think I'd just hold on for now.....this dose has routinely gotten him into 50s and 60's

You don't want him going much lower than that!!

Well, actually I do as in order to earn a reduction he has to go below 40, something he's yet to do in 4 months since coming out of remission. I've been told that sometimes in order to get 2nd time around kitties that are stuck in the blues at am/pm time - you have to increase in order to get a decrease. This has been Davidson's problem for a couple of months now and if I'm trying to gt him into remission, no?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top