7/29 China +12 68,+12.5 57,PMPS 63,+1 116.+3 147

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195

Hi guys .. lovely blue for china this morning .. yes, I hear you loud and clear on needing to reprogram kitty's tummies! Or teach them to feed themselves ... ? hmmm .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195

Now we just need to petition the Great Creator to reconsider giving cats opposable thumbs so they can open the cans!! I think they'd be happy to feed themselves if they could pop the top...or use a canopener :lol:

Thanks for the visit! I appreciate it more than you know
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+4 245,+7.4 137,+12 68 STALLI

Well, it's my turn to stall I guess! 68 is way too low for me to be shooting. Not feeding and will retest in 30. I can't be here ALL day tomorrow, so am already worried about that too. She tends to drop so low later in her cycle. I can get a +2.5 if I don't have to stall more than 45 minutes, but I doubt if that's going to happen

Recap of today so far:

AMPS 195
+2 271
+4 245
+7.4 137

+12 68 STALLING
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+4 245,+7.4 137,+12 68 STALLI

you have to be joking!!

maybe it is the weather....here in Omaha, a nice rainy day too.

I don't understand why they are so low at the end of their cycles either? what is up with that?

well....I know I don't have to say it:

but I have nothing for ya!

just my sympathies....

I will be checking on you to see how you handle this

thanks so much today for all your support.....

~kelly
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+4 245,+7.4 137,+12 68 STALLI

Thanks Kelly! Some days she nadirs late, some days she nadirs in the "normal" range....I sure am happy I'm home testing, but she's not at all happy with me lately. I think she's getting a little tired of the whole poke poke routine

Well, it'll be time to poke her again soon..sure hope she'll cooperate. I don't like having to poke her...I wish there was some way to make her understand it's for her own good!

She's drastically reduced the amount of water she's drinking, as well as peeing, and has gained some weight, so I know we're on the right track...just have to put those patience pants back on and wait


Edited....Guess I'll have to hike them pants up a little higher!!

Recap of today so far:

AMPS 195
+2 271
+4 245
+7.4 137

+12 68
+12.5 57

PMPS 63...SHOT A SKINNY .5 and will retest at +1, +2 and whenever necessary
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+12 68,+12.5 57,PMPS 63

Edited....Guess I'll have to hike them pants up a little higher!!

:lol:
I like that answer....


Hope China is staying in the nice greens for awhile.... but in the high greens.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+12 68,+12.5 57,PMPS 63,+1 11

Thanks Rhiannon...and thanks for the visit!

at +1 she's at 116, which could be food, could be the beginnings of a bounce, or could be ???? China's not saying!!

Will retest at +2 and continue until I'm sure she's either climbing, surfing (or bouncing) ...good thing I'm an insomniac!
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+12 68,+12.5 57,PMPS 63,+1 11

GOOD JOB CHRIS!!

wow....i am proud of you
:-D
i will be watching your SS...and hope to learn something.....like how to follow the protocol and shoot practically ANY NUMBER....

here is my smile for the day:

will retest at +1, +2 and whenever necessary

ain't that the truth!!

good luck tonight

~kelly
 
Re: 7/29 China AMPS 195,+2 271,+12 68,+12.5 57,PMPS 63,+1 11

i will be watching your SS...and hope to learn something

LOL....Not sure I'd do that...I think several people think I'm absolutely bonkers, but even though I'm still pretty new to this, and have lots to learn, I've been pretty good at knowing my cat....So far anyway, my instincts have been good enough to keep her safe.

The 116 could be from the food..or the beginning of a bounce...I'm on my way to retest now. She wasn't at all happy with me sticking her 4 times in 2 hrs, so since she was in the 100's, wanted to give her a little break from poking
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top