7/29 Bailey AMPS 257 +5 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Managed to handle a slight increase in enzyme dose. Will hold a few days and increase again. Today was last day of weekly B12 - now its going to be every two weeks.

Seems like a happy boy - gradually improving. Poops are mostly good - and better than Tiggy even though he started out worse!

Wendy
 
Re: 7/29 Bailey AMPS 257

Fingers and paws crossed for good poos for Bailey.

Is he still dirtying his paw with food? Maybe he's playing in the food dish and stepping in it! :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top