7/29 Ares amps 132 +3.5 86 pmps 93 +4 84

Going on a mini vacation for just one night on the 31st. i will be leaving right after Ares AM shot and wont be back a lil over 24 hrs. Should i shoot him 1U the night before and the mext morning? or should i not shoot at all that morning?

ill have to set the feeder 6 hrs apart, (he is used to eating practically every 3 hours mostly)
but i will be putting more in each section.
i would like to keep him on 4 and 5% foods.

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
 
really wanted to take both of them with us, but we cannot check into hotels until 3pm and we need to be where we are going at 10am...so i cant sadly.
Nobody i know here has the balls to even shoot him, let alone test him...so my only option is to significantly lower his dose or not shoot at all
 
Going on a mini vacation for just one night on the 31st. i will be leaving right after Ares AM shot and wont be back a lil over 24 hrs. Should i shoot him 1U the night before and the mext morning? or should i not shoot at all that morning?
Just to clarify - you have to leave soon after the AM shot on July 31st and there is no one at home to test/feed? And so PM shot on July 31st will be a skip and you are back to shoot on Aug 1st morning?
 
Just to clarify - you have to leave soon after the AM shot on July 31st and there is no one at home to test/feed? And so PM shot on July 31st will be a skip and you are back to shoot on Aug 1st morning?

yes Bhooma

I will just have feeders set for 6 hours apart, he will not get his PM shot.
 
I will test and shoot right when we get home the next day. His time will be a bit off, but ill slowly move it back to normal.
 
Back
Top