7/28 Taishi AMPS 298, +6 336, PMPS 393 (Day 8)

Taishi_Ci

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-6-365-pmps-387-2-329-day-7-new-dose.250474/

We have a yellow!
I'll be curious to see how far down he drops at +6. I had nightmares all night about Taishi having hypoglycemic episodes. Didn't want to get out of bed this morning, but seeing a number under 300 is encouraging. Fingers crossed those numbers keep getting better. Have a good day all and thank you so much for the continued love, support, and advice <3
 
PMPS Update: Numbers are still awful. Taishi played with the laser pointer and his brother for a bit. He seems "good" but I know that's not the case, really. Just worried that his little organs are being damaged more and more the longer he's living with these high numbers.
 
Just worried that his little organs are being damaged more and more the longer he's living with these high numbers.
The good thing is that TR allows you to increase aggressively but safely. By increasing faster, you risk the possibility of missing a good dose.

Waiting is hard. Most of us have been there, waiting for the requisite number of cycles before we can increase! :bighug:
 
Back
Top