7/28 Nikki PMPS 121; +2 106; +5 115; +9.5 42; +10 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Very Busy Condo


Well, that AMPS is a nice surprise after a skipped shot. I'm keeping Nikki in the dark though so as not to jinx it! :lol:

Thanks so much to everyone who stopped by yesterday and supported us after I shot my lowest number yet! It's such a blessing to have such a supportive group to turn to! :YMHUG:

We're having a quiet morning, I slept through my alarm and the girls let me. They may have had a party while I was out last night, the catnip cigars had been left out. :lol:


Have a great day LL!
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125

Good girl Nikki! Keep up the good work! Bob's numbers are great too - just wish he would eat like a normal cat. I'm so depressed about it....not quite sure what I can do about it.

Anyway, you guys have a great day! I hope to get to work at some point...
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125

I'm sorry Bob is being so bratty! :sad:

I'm afraid to even think about Nikki's numbers. :lol: This is like magical fairy land! :-D Fingers crossed we keep on this direction!
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125; +2 183

I know - Nikki did great yesterday. And today's numbers are looking good already! I'm getting ready to test Bob again. He's not only picky about food, he's picky about toys. He won't play with any of the 10,000 toys I have. The ONLY thing he plays with is a stick with a ribbon tied on it. He's so weird! ARe you staying in all day>?
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125; +2 183

Yeah, mine love plastic bags :?: , string, and my feet. :roll: Although catnip cigars are pretty popular around here too. And when I was using pellet litter Dee would chase a piece all over (I have hardwood floors, so it would fly!)

She just shot up a bit but I'm hoping I caught the bounce a little.


Yup, doing laundry, cleaning, exciting stuff. :roll: I probably will run out to Walgreens and Target at some point...You?
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125; +2 183

That's not a bad bounce!

I'm doing the same thing. Boring! I need to figure out something Bob will eat. The more I think about it, the only times he's not picky is when his numbers are high, so he's probably just hungry from no energy getting to his cells. I think he just wants his dry food. So maybe when his number comes back up, I'll head over to Petco. That's about it!
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125; +2 183

No dry food!!! :evil:

:lol:

It's good that he eats when he's low. At least he keeps himself safe...

I think the greens make them less hungry too. Nikki hasn't been finishing her meals quite as quickly. I feel like this is the first time she hasn't been hungry in months!

I'm going to get a +5. Hopefully today's shot will keep the bounce below 200. I'd feel better about skipping last night if I can keep her in the blues. And I'm sure it will clear right before shot time, I'll have to shoot a ridiculous number, and then I'll be up all night! :lol:

Going to catch a quick nap now, back in a bit.
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki AMPS 125; +2 183; +5 181; +8 147; +10 113

:shock: Whoa. Someone's on a mission. :lol: I can't believe I skipped last night and it's looking like tonight's PMPS is going to be close to green again....
 
Re: 7/28 Nikki PMPS 121; +2 106; +5 115; +9.5 42

Ugh, poor Nikki. I slept through my 3:30 am alarm. Glad I woke up! :mrgreen:

I just gave a tsp of 9% and a drop of syrup. Probably overkill but I got nervous and am half asleep. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top