Aleven
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122450&p=1273606#p1273606
Hoping for a repeat of yesterday's excellent AM cycle. I'm working from home the next four days so I won't have to skip any doses and can really stay on top of the situation.
Also, her AMPS this morning was after 12 hours with no insulin bc I had to skip her evening shot - she didn't shoot up into high numbers which is pretty nice hey?
Hoping for a repeat of yesterday's excellent AM cycle. I'm working from home the next four days so I won't have to skip any doses and can really stay on top of the situation.
Also, her AMPS this morning was after 12 hours with no insulin bc I had to skip her evening shot - she didn't shoot up into high numbers which is pretty nice hey?