7/28 Mochi AMPS 211, +2 192, +5 149, +9 178, +10 157, PMPS 151, +2 165, +4 176

Mochi's PMPS is on the lower side tonight at 151. Should I skip or give her the full dose? I'm pretty confident that she'll stay in the blues and maybe high green, but I did want to get a second opinion.
 
Back
Top