Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Thur Condo
pm+10.5 - 166
AMPS 238
That AMPS has food in it - the pm+10.5 of 166 (BLUE AGAIN!!!!) was high enough that I knew I would shoot his full dose at AMPS. He's doing a 'GRASS GRASS GREEN GRASS' chant this morning - meets us at the door HOLLERING and looking at our hands. I need to plant him some wheat as our grass that I pick for him is about burnt.
THANK YOU LISA for posting the recall of the VitaKitty treats - I'd just bought some to try with KT since PetSmart is discontinuing their freeze dried dog treats. KT REALLY DISLIKED them but Nuisance loved them. Luckily I've only given him a few pieces. There's all kinds of new cat treats there but all of them seem to have some kind of carb in them...peadoodle! Those 'Pure Bites' are EXPENSIVE and aren't always the same....
We have something happening here every morning that I SO wish I could get a picture of but they don't show up when I try. We have literally HUNDREDS of gold and green dragonflies that swarm in front of our house in the early morning sun. Our house faces the east so sun is behind them. It looks like someone threw TONS of glitter up in the air and it flies and floats for about 45 minutes. It's just a breathtaking site but pictures don't capture the twinkles off their clearish wings. 2 neighbors come over most mornings to watch them for a bit. If I stand still in the middle of the cloud, they'll land all over me.
HUGS to all that visit today!
pm+10.5 - 166
AMPS 238
That AMPS has food in it - the pm+10.5 of 166 (BLUE AGAIN!!!!) was high enough that I knew I would shoot his full dose at AMPS. He's doing a 'GRASS GRASS GREEN GRASS' chant this morning - meets us at the door HOLLERING and looking at our hands. I need to plant him some wheat as our grass that I pick for him is about burnt.
THANK YOU LISA for posting the recall of the VitaKitty treats - I'd just bought some to try with KT since PetSmart is discontinuing their freeze dried dog treats. KT REALLY DISLIKED them but Nuisance loved them. Luckily I've only given him a few pieces. There's all kinds of new cat treats there but all of them seem to have some kind of carb in them...peadoodle! Those 'Pure Bites' are EXPENSIVE and aren't always the same....
We have something happening here every morning that I SO wish I could get a picture of but they don't show up when I try. We have literally HUNDREDS of gold and green dragonflies that swarm in front of our house in the early morning sun. Our house faces the east so sun is behind them. It looks like someone threw TONS of glitter up in the air and it flies and floats for about 45 minutes. It's just a breathtaking site but pictures don't capture the twinkles off their clearish wings. 2 neighbors come over most mornings to watch them for a bit. If I stand still in the middle of the cloud, they'll land all over me.
HUGS to all that visit today!