7/28 KT AMPS 238 ..and glitter sparkles...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Thur Condo

pm+10.5 - 166
AMPS 238

That AMPS has food in it - the pm+10.5 of 166 (BLUE AGAIN!!!!) was high enough that I knew I would shoot his full dose at AMPS. He's doing a 'GRASS GRASS GREEN GRASS' chant this morning - meets us at the door HOLLERING and looking at our hands. I need to plant him some wheat as our grass that I pick for him is about burnt.

THANK YOU LISA for posting the recall of the VitaKitty treats - I'd just bought some to try with KT since PetSmart is discontinuing their freeze dried dog treats. KT REALLY DISLIKED them but Nuisance loved them. Luckily I've only given him a few pieces. There's all kinds of new cat treats there but all of them seem to have some kind of carb in them...peadoodle! Those 'Pure Bites' are EXPENSIVE and aren't always the same....

We have something happening here every morning that I SO wish I could get a picture of but they don't show up when I try. We have literally HUNDREDS of gold and green dragonflies that swarm in front of our house in the early morning sun. Our house faces the east so sun is behind them. It looks like someone threw TONS of glitter up in the air and it flies and floats for about 45 minutes. It's just a breathtaking site but pictures don't capture the twinkles off their clearish wings. 2 neighbors come over most mornings to watch them for a bit. If I stand still in the middle of the cloud, they'll land all over me.

HUGS to all that visit today!
 
I started watering a small patch of lawn hoping to get a little green grass for my cats to eat.

That must be a beautiful experience with all those dragonfies :-D

Tell me, is it true, that PetsMart is discontinuing it's freeze dried dog treats? nailbite_smile If so, I better go down there, and buy whatever they have.
 
I think we may be 'blessed' again...neighbor suddenly moved stuff out yesterday and left early this morning with her 4 dogs...sans a big Orinch/White year old cat. I gave her a carrier for him yesterday, it was on the house's porch with food in it this morning. 'Leo' (now) walked up to me on the porch about 10am. He's in Scruffy's room right now, she hasn't called either. He deserves SO much better than her anyway but golly, I'm not sure what I'm going to do here...he's been inside/outside and alhto' not a fighter, won't back down either...

...more love for me!!! :-D
 
What a lovely way to wake up -- sunlight and sparkles!

I'm sending noodles -- you've been doing a bit of dose hopping. How about picking a dose and sticking with it?

I hope Leo knows just how loved he will be. There has to be a reason for why he came to you.
 
Looks like you have another furbaby!!!--He knew you had open arms..
Dragonflies are symbols of the Spirit, and can be sent from those who have passed over--Knowing you have suffered many losses this year, perhaps they are meant to be there for you just to say, "we are still near you"! Especially in the number you say are there, some one or some furry one is saying Hi to you!
That's quite a gift!--Wish you could show us--
Two yrs ago we had a swarm of dragonflies bopping against our windows at night for 2 nights..
I was delving a lot into spirit contact that time, so I felt that Spirit was telling me it was OK-It ws a positive thing...I keep asking my DA who just passed to send me dragonflies, but instead I get a pair of butterflies that fly passed our big windows every day, not always the same ones, but always 2 for couple of weeks now-I believe it's my DA & My Dearest DM who were inseparable in life, and are so on the other side now & they are showing me!! Oh well I went off here--Hugs & Love from us!! :lol:
 
Congrats on the addition to your family ;-) He's no dummy! :lol:

Love the glitter sparkles! You are inspiring for all of Gods little creations that you always see...talk about gratefulness. Hugs hugs and more hugs!
 
Hey Lyresa,
Leo knows he's found a loving home. The dragonflies in such abundance are wonderful and are certainly a gift from all of your GAs (your little brother as well as all the furkids who passed this year).

Hugs to you and the whole crew,

Ella & Rusty
 
I imagine that Leo hid when she was packing up because he didn't want to go. Very smart cat. Great story about how KT got his name - thanks! I also checked his profile and read everyone's story. I noticed that Schniggles hasn't been added yet. Not that you have anything else to do. ;-) How is DH doing? Very interesting what Roni says about dragonflies and about the pair of butterflies who visit every day. "I'm sending noodles" - I've never seen that expression! :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top