7/28 Kit AMPS 183, +1 151, +2 81, +3 57, +4 44, +6 88, PMPS 304, +1 346, +2 256, +3 316, +5 246

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Very Active Member
7/27/24

I think she just likes to fake me out. Go high, get me all concerned and worried. Then be like, look what I can do! Low dark green or lime.

I feel back asleep after each test this morning - probably shouldn't have after her +3. Or maybe even after +2 since it was a decent drop. Would have saved some weird dreams. Definitely not after +4.

For suuure holding this dose. And will be more patient during the inevitable bounce.
 
7/27/24

I think she just likes to fake me out. Go high, get me all concerned and worried. Then be like, look what I can do! Low dark green or lime.

I feel back asleep after each test this morning - probably shouldn't have after her +3. Or maybe even after +2 since it was a decent drop. Would have saved some weird dreams. Definitely not after +4.

For suuure holding this dose. And will be more patient during the inevitable bounce.
Please don't be upset with me....
Kit you're hysterical :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
Back
Top