7/28 Kingston's AMPS 229 ,+3 119, +6 104, +9 190

Mags920

Member Since 2018
Today's AMPS is the lowest it has been since we started this journey. Gave him 1 or 2 snacks last night & another at 4am. The snacking helps. Can't leave a bowl of wet of for Kingston because I have 5 others who would eat it.
 
Hello there...have you looked into one of those auto feeders with the sensor? I don't use one because I only have Luci, however others here on the forum have multiple kitties and have used those with success. The door to the food only opens for the kitty wearing the sensor.

Also, you need to add your kitty's name to your title today.

Have a wonderful day!
 
Hello there...have you looked into one of those auto feeders with the sensor? I don't use one because I only have Luci, however others here on the forum have multiple kitties and have used those with success. The door to the food only opens for the kitty wearing the sensor.

Also, you need to add your kitty's name to your title today.

Have a wonderful day!
No I have not but I will look into it. Don't know if he would wear a sensor. Thank you & have a good day.
 
His numbers look great. When you have a chance, take a look at the sticky notes at the top of the board. You'll want to decide on a dosing method. There are pros and cons for either of the methods we use. You're testing enough to use Tight Regulation.
 
His numbers look great. When you have a chance, take a look at the sticky notes at the top of the board. You'll want to decide on a dosing method. There are pros and cons for either of the methods we use. You're testing enough to use Tight Regulation.
I've updated his #'s thru +9. PMPS will be in 3 hours.
 
Back
Top