7/28 Junior AMPS 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

MauiGuppy

Member Since 2011
Hi all!

If you have time, can you please check out Junior's SS? I'm not sure what to do at this point.

I haven't given Junior his shot since Friday night because I wasn't going to be home to test him. I had only planned on skipping the shot when I was at rehearsal dinner and the wedding but when people find out you're in town, I wound up over scheduling. And of course, no shot for travel day.

He seems to be doing fine without it -- so should I put him back on?

On a side note, I'm going to get the process started next week to treat his hyperthyroidism with radiation, so that might be needed to take into consideration.

Thanks!
Bonnie
 
Re: 7/28 Junior AMPS 84 Dosing Question

Hi guys .. I checked out juniors SS .. it looks pretty impressive to me, but I don't really know what to tell you as far as dosing/not dosing .. But as you know others will be around soon .. keep up the good work junior .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/28 Junior AMPS 84 Dosing Question

I hate to say this but there's no way to make a solid recommendation given the number of skipped shots. How about collecting some data -- pre-shots and a mid-cycle test or two -- so we can have more information upon which to make a decision?
 
Re: 7/28 Junior AMPS 84 Dosing Question

Totally agree -- my SS looks like swiss cheese! Just didn't know if anyone would be able to read anything into the numbers that I couldn't.

I'm out for the rest of today but can get that started tonight.

Thanks!
Bonnie
 
Hi Bonnie!! Make sure your subject line reads AMBG instead of AMPS since there was no shot. I have a funny feeling Juniors been on an OTJ trial for almost a week and you didn't even know it!! Even with travel stress, he's doing remarkably well. Collect that data just to prove it!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top