7/28 Gracie PMPS 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/27 Recap:
AMPS: 131
+2: 55
+2.5: 35
+3: 42
+4: 40
+4.5: 53
+5.5: 68
+7: 88
+9: 59
+10: 60
PMPS: 88
+2: 174
+5: 258


Happy Caturday!!! We're glad to hear Ruben is better and is back at home. Safe travels to Tamara and Greg.

Missy G earned a reduction yesterday....back down to .75u and crossing paws again. Nuff said. She took a little side path to a bounce last night but did a great job clearing it this morning. AND we all got to sleep 6.5 hours uninterrupted!!! WOO HOO!!! Not that I wanted the yellow bounce but every once in a while, it is nice to not have to get up at +9 or +10 to do her near-nadir check. Even Gus let me sleep in which is unusual as he always wants a snack when we do the +9 check.
Gracie and Tobey were playing yesterday and I don't think I've seen her run that fast in a while. She was like greased lightening :lol: :lol: Tail up....she flew by with him running along beside her....although his legs are a lot longer so he doesn't have to take so many steps as she does with her little short legs :lol: :lol:

Finished the subq video and as soon as Youtube downloads it, I'll get it up. I started downloading it at 6:30 am and six hours later...still chugging away. And we have really high speed internet; I'm guessing there are alot of people downloading videos.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76

Maybe everyone is watching Olympic coverage? Paws crossed on the reducie. Gracie is doing her best by burning off any extra. :lol: :lol: Happy Caturday!
Liz
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76

Good luck on the reducie and nice numbers today. The video is great and looks like you've covered every step and explained it well. I need to watch a second time to reallly digest it. It will be bookmarked as I have a feeling Mags will need it soon. So cute with Gracie and Tobes playing. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76 +6 80

Hope the reducie is successful--Guess What Gracie, Moonie is getting one too!!
Hope you have a great evening, after a beautiful numbers day! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76 +6 80

Nice cycle for a reduction!! GO GRACIE! Looks like girls day in the Lagoon!
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76 +6 80

Gotta love those reductions!!
Hopefully this will fit miss Gracie just fine!
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76 +6 80 +9 67

What a nice cycle! Not too dramatic a bounce and a nice safe surf in the 80's. Paws crossed this reducie holds.

ETA: Oops, spoke too soon while you were posting the updated number. Up a bit little girl!
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76 +6 80

Hi Marje,

I also bookmarked the subq video. I want to be prepared in case I need it. The kits sound so cute playing.

Congratulations on the reduction! Hope it holds this time.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +3.5 80 +4 76 +6 80 +9 67

Nice to see Gracie is doing well, and yay on the reducie! Paws crossed it holds!
So sweet when Gracie and Tobey play.


Thanks for visiting today! Miss you lots!!
 
Re: 7/28 Gracie AMPS 162 +2 122 +4 76 +6 80 +9 67 +10 59

Thanks for the visits today and I hope the subq video will help whoever needs it.

Gracie is slowly descending to her nadir :-D I'm pretty sure this is depot talking from the higher dose but I'll take every green cycle :-D
 
Whoopsie.....I think I gave a little too much 8% right before +10.

Just as a reminder....Gracie is on lev and so she nadirs really late....sometimes at PS, sometimes after.
 
Hold on to that green Gracie, you are the girl's representative in the Lagoon tonight.

Marje, just got our Terumos. I need to play w/ them a little, the first one only had 4 drops in .5u. The monoject vay , but it is usuall 7 drops.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top