Gracie's Yesterday
7/27 Recap:
AMPS: 131
+2: 55
+2.5: 35
+3: 42
+4: 40
+4.5: 53
+5.5: 68
+7: 88
+9: 59
+10: 60
PMPS: 88
+2: 174
+5: 258
Happy Caturday!!! We're glad to hear Ruben is better and is back at home. Safe travels to Tamara and Greg.
Missy G earned a reduction yesterday....back down to .75u and crossing paws again. Nuff said. She took a little side path to a bounce last night but did a great job clearing it this morning. AND we all got to sleep 6.5 hours uninterrupted!!! WOO HOO!!! Not that I wanted the yellow bounce but every once in a while, it is nice to not have to get up at +9 or +10 to do her near-nadir check. Even Gus let me sleep in which is unusual as he always wants a snack when we do the +9 check.
Gracie and Tobey were playing yesterday and I don't think I've seen her run that fast in a while. She was like greased lightening :lol: :lol: Tail up....she flew by with him running along beside her....although his legs are a lot longer so he doesn't have to take so many steps as she does with her little short legs :lol: :lol:
Finished the subq video and as soon as Youtube downloads it, I'll get it up. I started downloading it at 6:30 am and six hours later...still chugging away. And we have really high speed internet; I'm guessing there are alot of people downloading videos.
Have a great day.
7/27 Recap:
AMPS: 131
+2: 55
+2.5: 35
+3: 42
+4: 40
+4.5: 53
+5.5: 68
+7: 88
+9: 59
+10: 60
PMPS: 88
+2: 174
+5: 258
Happy Caturday!!! We're glad to hear Ruben is better and is back at home. Safe travels to Tamara and Greg.
Missy G earned a reduction yesterday....back down to .75u and crossing paws again. Nuff said. She took a little side path to a bounce last night but did a great job clearing it this morning. AND we all got to sleep 6.5 hours uninterrupted!!! WOO HOO!!! Not that I wanted the yellow bounce but every once in a while, it is nice to not have to get up at +9 or +10 to do her near-nadir check. Even Gus let me sleep in which is unusual as he always wants a snack when we do the +9 check.
Gracie and Tobey were playing yesterday and I don't think I've seen her run that fast in a while. She was like greased lightening :lol: :lol: Tail up....she flew by with him running along beside her....although his legs are a lot longer so he doesn't have to take so many steps as she does with her little short legs :lol: :lol:
Finished the subq video and as soon as Youtube downloads it, I'll get it up. I started downloading it at 6:30 am and six hours later...still chugging away. And we have really high speed internet; I'm guessing there are alot of people downloading videos.
Have a great day.