Gracie's 7/26 Condo
7/27 Recap:
AMPS: 225
+2: 237
+6: 218
+10: 222
PMPS 251
+2: 240
+5: 180
+8.5: 198
Happy Monday!!! Our deepest condolences to Rick; fly free Mr. Grey!!! Many healing vines and prayers to Lucy, JD, Zener, Tiggy, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad.
LBG was just trying to trick her daddy into believing she had not yet had FD chickie treats. Good thing mama was around to remind her she had them early this morning! :lol: :lol: :lol: She's been a lovey little brown one this morning but she normally is. However, when she really wants something, she turns on the full charm. Box wars continue between she and Tobey. It's feast or famine....they are either crammed into them with one wanting the box the other one is in or both boxes are unclaimed. We find it very interesting how cats will habituate a certain sleeping place for weeks and then decide it's no longer a good place and find someplace else. Gracie is doing that now with the top of the entertainment cabinet. She hadn't been up there in months. Now it's a new fav place.
Ugh on her numbers lately. We gave her a dose reduction because of the diving into the 40s, staying there even with HC food and karo, and then bouncing. We decided to break that cycle by reducing the dose since she was getting so low. She did flatten out but in the wrong color. We raised the dose this morning and hopefully she will get back to good numbers without doing the dive/bounce thing.
Have a great day!!!
7/27 Recap:
AMPS: 225
+2: 237
+6: 218
+10: 222
PMPS 251
+2: 240
+5: 180
+8.5: 198
Happy Monday!!! Our deepest condolences to Rick; fly free Mr. Grey!!! Many healing vines and prayers to Lucy, JD, Zener, Tiggy, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad.
LBG was just trying to trick her daddy into believing she had not yet had FD chickie treats. Good thing mama was around to remind her she had them early this morning! :lol: :lol: :lol: She's been a lovey little brown one this morning but she normally is. However, when she really wants something, she turns on the full charm. Box wars continue between she and Tobey. It's feast or famine....they are either crammed into them with one wanting the box the other one is in or both boxes are unclaimed. We find it very interesting how cats will habituate a certain sleeping place for weeks and then decide it's no longer a good place and find someplace else. Gracie is doing that now with the top of the entertainment cabinet. She hadn't been up there in months. Now it's a new fav place.
Ugh on her numbers lately. We gave her a dose reduction because of the diving into the 40s, staying there even with HC food and karo, and then bouncing. We decided to break that cycle by reducing the dose since she was getting so low. She did flatten out but in the wrong color. We raised the dose this morning and hopefully she will get back to good numbers without doing the dive/bounce thing.
Have a great day!!!