Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...75-178-9-190-10-75-200-pmps-214-2-258.181326/
PMPS = 214
+2 = 258
+6.25 = 264 *I'm not sure if Gizmo got his +6 snack. He woke me up crying. So I decided to check him (knowing his number would be slightly higher due to food), but he was difficult to hold onto. He is usually like that right before he eats. I'm wondering if my civie ate his snack last night. This would be highly unusual, but she didn't eat all of her breakfast this morning and Gizmo had a small spot of white foamy throw-up this morning at +11.5.
AMPS = 326
If Gizmo cleared his bounce yesterday during the day, I'm not at all impressed with those numbers. I was really expecting better numbers over night and today, but appears to be bouncing again.
Increase planned for tonight. I know he has some room for improvement and an increase, but just wondering if the shot an hour late on wed night could be the reason for the slightly higher numbers. Does it take some time for the depot to adjust again?
PMPS = 214
+2 = 258
+6.25 = 264 *I'm not sure if Gizmo got his +6 snack. He woke me up crying. So I decided to check him (knowing his number would be slightly higher due to food), but he was difficult to hold onto. He is usually like that right before he eats. I'm wondering if my civie ate his snack last night. This would be highly unusual, but she didn't eat all of her breakfast this morning and Gizmo had a small spot of white foamy throw-up this morning at +11.5.

AMPS = 326
If Gizmo cleared his bounce yesterday during the day, I'm not at all impressed with those numbers. I was really expecting better numbers over night and today, but appears to be bouncing again.
Increase planned for tonight. I know he has some room for improvement and an increase, but just wondering if the shot an hour late on wed night could be the reason for the slightly higher numbers. Does it take some time for the depot to adjust again?
