Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
7/27 AMPS 109,+5 61,PMPS 51,+1 52,+2 48,+3.5 68,+6 72,+7.5 75
Yes, it's late, but it's better than nothing!! China's had another amazing day and I tried her with some ground chicken this afternoon and although she wasn't thrilled with it, she ate it!! (with a little Fortiflora sprinkled on)
I'm really hoping I see at least a little bit of weight loss when I re-weigh her Sunday. Been working awfully hard to try to get her moving more and eating less!! As great as her numbers have been lately, I also wonder if I can get this extra blubber off her, she may be able to get on a much lower dose!
Haven't had any internet for most of the afternoon and evening so called AT&T (again)
.....Finally got a tech that had some sense tonight!! She says "your modem is dropping a lot of signals" (DUH...that's why I've called 4 times in the last week) and even when she was trying to do her testing, the modem wasn't returning any signal, so she's sending out a repair tech to check the wiring!
I'm sure hoping it's something on the outside of the house...that's their problem...if it's something inside, I have to pay $99 for the tech to fix it
She did suggest I go ahead and keep the modem they're sending me (for $100) but if the tech finds a problem in their lines, I may just cancel it (and send it back). They really don't need any more of my money!!
7/27 AMPS 109,+5 61,PMPS 51,+1 52,+2 48,+3.5 68,+6 72,+7.5 75
Yes, it's late, but it's better than nothing!! China's had another amazing day and I tried her with some ground chicken this afternoon and although she wasn't thrilled with it, she ate it!! (with a little Fortiflora sprinkled on)
I'm really hoping I see at least a little bit of weight loss when I re-weigh her Sunday. Been working awfully hard to try to get her moving more and eating less!! As great as her numbers have been lately, I also wonder if I can get this extra blubber off her, she may be able to get on a much lower dose!
Haven't had any internet for most of the afternoon and evening so called AT&T (again)
I'm sure hoping it's something on the outside of the house...that's their problem...if it's something inside, I have to pay $99 for the tech to fix it
She did suggest I go ahead and keep the modem they're sending me (for $100) but if the tech finds a problem in their lines, I may just cancel it (and send it back). They really don't need any more of my money!!
