7/28 China AMPS 135,+2 112,,+7.5 58,PMPS 123,+2 205,+4.4 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Happy Sunday Lantus Land!!

Well, China's determined to make things hard to figure, but I'm hoping she's just clearing a bounce slower than she had been lately and so I'm stalling 30 minutes to see if she's done dropping.

The other cats in the house are not happy at no food....their stomach alarms work really well, and they know it's past feeding time!!
 
Re: 7/28 China AMPS 113,+30m 121..STILL STALLING

well 30 minutes later, it's up to 121, but 8 points is within the margin of error I think, so she's still too low. She was lower on the 25th and I went ahead and shot (probably shouldn't have) but she did pretty well that cycle, so unless she drops in the next 30, do you think it's ok to go ahead and shoot/feed?

I'm home today to test, and have all my hypo stuff if I need it. I can change to 8/8 tonight, but will need to get back to 7/7 asap due to doctor appointments coming up next week
 
Re: 7/28 China +12, 113,+12.5 121,AMPS 135,+2 112

Well, at +2, her BG is 112, so I'm hoping to see a nice low blue/mid-high green surf (no 21's please China!! I'm getting too old for that kind of nonsense!!)

Going to try to rest a lot today from trying to be in 2 places at the same time last week, and prepare for more of the same this week!

Hope others are enjoying the same kind of beautiful weather we are today!! Blue skies, a few white puffy clouds and in the high 70's for this afternoon! Was only 56 this morning...I think Mother Nature lost her calendar...this is April type weather!
 
Re: 7/28 China +12, 113,+12.5 121,AMPS 135,+2 112

I considered it, but after that 21 the other day, I think I'm a little more nervous shooting anything low. I know I need to do it if I hope to ever get her into remission, but 21 makes you sit up and take notice! Even with the reduction, I'm still a little freaked


Thanks for everything Sienne
 
Re: 7/28 China AMPS 135,+2 112,+6 88,+7.5 58,PMPS 123

All in all, it's been a pretty good day! Looking forward to her +2 and will get a +4 (and probably more but if safe, might nap) before officially calling it a night!! Hope everyone surfs those pretty numbers tonight! It seems like it's been a long weekend!

Recap of today

+12 113
+12.5 121
AMPS 135
+2 112
+6 88
+7.5 58
+8.5 82
+9.6 92
+11.2 112

PMPS 123
+ 2 205....Really China?? Where'd that come from you silly goose!!
+4.4 176

I give up
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top