Sandi & Chase in AZ Member Since 2017 Jul 28, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-187-3-114-pmps-198-1-25-185-2-25-128.181407/
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 29, 2017 #2 Are you planning to increase his dose soon? It might help bring more green.
Sandi & Chase in AZ Member Since 2017 Jul 29, 2017 #3 carfurby said: Are you planning to increase his dose soon? It might help bring more green. Click to expand... I have been eyeballing it, and increasing ever so slightly... it hasn't really been quite 0.1u (been more like 1/2 of that). What do you call 1/2 of a unit? 0.50?
carfurby said: Are you planning to increase his dose soon? It might help bring more green. Click to expand... I have been eyeballing it, and increasing ever so slightly... it hasn't really been quite 0.1u (been more like 1/2 of that). What do you call 1/2 of a unit? 0.50?
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 29, 2017 #4 Sandi & Chase in AZ said: it hasn't really been quite 0.1u (been more like 1/2 of that). What do you call 1/2 of a unit? 0.50? Click to expand... That should be 0.05.
Sandi & Chase in AZ said: it hasn't really been quite 0.1u (been more like 1/2 of that). What do you call 1/2 of a unit? 0.50? Click to expand... That should be 0.05.