Re: 7/28 charlie pmps 209 +2 197
Yes recovering nicely, guessing he should be back on track tomorrow. Since my girlfriend is going to be taking on some of the work with charlie and lola, i will only be able to shoot low to stay low when i am around for the evening shot or if its my day off. What is the protocol (i need to for my own sanity, when having my gf test and shoot, will treat as not being able to monitor) if i will want for charlie to get his shot but not have any danger of going to low. I will when i am home have my gf shoot low to stay low, and i will be able to answer her question.
what kind of reduction is called for.