doombuggy
Member Since 2011
His sheets are still not updated but here's the most recent data:
7/26: amps 263, pmps 286 1.25 units every 12 hours
7/27: amps 225, pmps 338 same regular dose - eating better; +7 was 273
7/28: amps 214 raised dose to 1.5 at vet's recomendation, based on last nights numbers, although now I am not so sure that is needed...
7/26: amps 263, pmps 286 1.25 units every 12 hours
7/27: amps 225, pmps 338 same regular dose - eating better; +7 was 273
7/28: amps 214 raised dose to 1.5 at vet's recomendation, based on last nights numbers, although now I am not so sure that is needed...