7/28: Cedric amps 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
His sheets are still not updated but here's the most recent data:
7/26: amps 263, pmps 286 1.25 units every 12 hours
7/27: amps 225, pmps 338 same regular dose - eating better; +7 was 273
7/28: amps 214 raised dose to 1.5 at vet's recomendation, based on last nights numbers, although now I am not so sure that is needed...
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Hi there,

Probably didn't need to raise Cedric's dose. Your hunch is probably right. This morning's number is still working on the 1.25 dose.

And, I know you can't get a mid-cycle for a while so you can't tell us how low he is going.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top