AmandaL&Belles
Member Since 2021
Reduced dose to 1.5unit this morning
7/27 Belle AMPS: 97, +2: 65, +3: 67, +4: 92, PMPS: 110, +2: 103, +3: 88, +4: 99, +6: 119 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
7/27 Belle AMPS: 97, +2: 65, +3: 67, +4: 92, PMPS: 110, +2: 103, +3: 88, +4: 99, +6: 119 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB