7/27KahluaPMPS=173+2=231+3.25=214

Hi Maria, I think you need to bump her up in dose. How is her diarrhea? She has been transitioned to raw, right?
The diarrhea was a one time thing.....maybe stress? We went to the vet that day. She is on raw and I'm working on transitioning her to no bones. What is with these huge drops? The vet thinks she's ready to be off insulin and I should try skipping a dose. Soooo.....not happening. Is that even a thing?
 
Only some cats react to the dose increase in the very first cycle. It looks like she is bouncing tonight from the greens she saw today. Enjoy your night off. She will be back on track soon :bighug:
 
Only some cats react to the dose increase in the very first cycle. It looks like she is bouncing tonight from the greens she saw today. Enjoy your night off. She will be back on track soon :bighug:
I sure hope so....these big numbers make me ill. At least she seems to be feeling better today. And no UTI is a good thing!
 
Back
Top