7/27 Whitey PMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
Just checking in to say hello. Haven't posted in a few days. Unfortunately we had to miss a couple of shots over the last 10 days because we got home +3 hours after his shot time and had to stay on schedule for the next shot because of work. He's been in the blues and yellows mostly but had a few purples lately. Back down to 112 PMPS tonight
 
Ryan

There are several times with no Preshots. Is your fiancé having problems getting those? It makes us nailbite_smile nailbite_smile when members are shooting blind.

His numbers look good for skipped shots.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top