Taishi_Ci
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-356-6-335-9-5-329-pmps-390-day-6.250418/
After several days of consistent numbers, we increased Taishi's dose to 1.5U this morning. I plan to check him at +3 and +6 to see how things are going and will stay up late to get at least one nighttime poke. I've been slacking on the nighttime pokes the past couple days because he's been so consistent and also I've been beyond exhausted. Here's hoping we see some progress with the 1.5U!
After several days of consistent numbers, we increased Taishi's dose to 1.5U this morning. I plan to check him at +3 and +6 to see how things are going and will stay up late to get at least one nighttime poke. I've been slacking on the nighttime pokes the past couple days because he's been so consistent and also I've been beyond exhausted. Here's hoping we see some progress with the 1.5U!


.