Jay Dee
Active Member
EDIT AFTER 7/27 AMPS:
The below text was posted prior to today’s AMPS. I have increased from 8.5 to 9 units based on feedback received - thank you!!
***
Dose advise please (link to SS in signature as required), is this another bounce or is it time to increase the dose? He’s had a few bounces (or what I think were bounces) in the past few days. Reminder he’s an acro cat on cabergoline and we are trying to stay ahead of any tumor growth and not linger on a bad dose too long.
Note: the data in my title are from my 7/26 AM and PM cycles but I’m posting on 7/27. Currently 2 hrs before 7/27 AMPS. Hard to fit that all in the title
(Tagged members deleted now that question has been answered)
Sorry for not posting in a few days. Life outside of the cat world is requiring some attention at the moment! I hope all the kitties and kitty parents here are doing well!
Most recent post- https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-23-snuggie-amps-239.250258/
The below text was posted prior to today’s AMPS. I have increased from 8.5 to 9 units based on feedback received - thank you!!
***
Dose advise please (link to SS in signature as required), is this another bounce or is it time to increase the dose? He’s had a few bounces (or what I think were bounces) in the past few days. Reminder he’s an acro cat on cabergoline and we are trying to stay ahead of any tumor growth and not linger on a bad dose too long.
Note: the data in my title are from my 7/26 AM and PM cycles but I’m posting on 7/27. Currently 2 hrs before 7/27 AMPS. Hard to fit that all in the title

(Tagged members deleted now that question has been answered)
Sorry for not posting in a few days. Life outside of the cat world is requiring some attention at the moment! I hope all the kitties and kitty parents here are doing well!
Most recent post- https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-23-snuggie-amps-239.250258/
Last edited: