7.27 Rufus AMPS 95, +4 88, +9 77, PMPS 81, +3 71

Sean & Rufus

Member Since 2018
@Wendy&Neko any thoughts on these numbers. They have been pretty beautiful on 2 units since Monday, or WOULD have been, if I had not skipped a shot. I know GO SLOW says I should reduce by .25, but I feel that this 2u is working pretty great. Any thoughts?
 
OK, I just noticed something. Whenever I get ready to fill the syringe, I always push the plunger up and down to "lubricate" it. I always look to make sure that it also always starts at the zero line. Well...I had a different box of syringes today. For whatever reason I did not look at them this morning. The new syringes. go below the "zero" mark. So it looks like Rufus may have gotten 2.25 units or so. Hmmmm. Opened a different gab of the new syringes. Same thing. Ugh. I guess I'll save those for b12 shots for Ozzie.
 
Ok, it's been a long day. After thinking about it some more, I don't think it matters where the plunger ends, as long as the mark on the syringe are correct. Right?!?
 
My BD’s never were consistent with the markings. That’s one of the reasons I liked using calipers for dosing.

Rufus is looking good. :D As for the dose, I would take the reduction. He is looking really good and his nadirs are coming down. However, do you want him in these sorts of numbers when you are away all day at work? I would also not wait until Monday to reduce, as the 2.0 unit depot will be running the show for a few cycles after the reduction.
 
My BD’s never were consistent with the markings. That’s one of the reasons I liked using calipers for dosing.

Rufus is looking good. :D As for the dose, I would take the reduction. He is looking really good and his nadirs are coming down. However, do you want him in these sorts of numbers when you are away all day at work? I would also not wait until Monday to reduce, as the 2.0 unit depot will be running the show for a few cycles after the reduction.
I ordered some new syringes. Won't be here for a week. Ugh. I will shoot 1.75u starting tomorrow!
 
Back
Top