7/27 PurrFace PMPS +7/70 +9/52 +10/92 +11.25/94 +11.75/68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
07/27/13 RECAP
AMPS 199
+3/283
+8.25/239
PMPS 282
+2.25/213
+4.25/98
+5.75/67
+7/70
+9/52
+10/92
+11.25/94
+11.75/68

07/26/13 RECAP.
AMPS 438
+2/299
+4.75/256
+9.50/268
PMPS 309
+2.25/204
+4/106
+6/64
+7/62
+8/79
+9.75/67
+11.75/88

PuffFace pulled another all nighter last night. I delayed his AM shot 1 hour because he was 88 at normal shot time and we will be gone for a while this morning. I forgot to tell DW that I was going to delay his shot if he was below 120 at his normal AMPS so she feed him 2 tsp 5% LC @+11.75 so his current AMPS of 199 might have a little food spike influence.

Thank you to all that visited us yesterday. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 7/27 PurrFace AMPS 199

Morning,yep it happens :lol: Lucky was low this morning had his food on counter he ate it was trying to wait for his numbers to raise oh well gave shot will just have to watch. Hope PurrFace mellows for you today :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top