7/27 Oscar AMPS 471, +1 426, +6 290, PMPS 525, +2 479

It's a matter of getting to a good dose. You will get there. TR is the fatest and safest way to do that without bypassing a good dose. :-)
 
It's a matter of getting to a good dose. You will get there. TR is the fatest and safest way to do that without bypassing a good dose. :)
I know you mentioned on TR after 3 days you can increase the dose and that’ll be after tonight’s. Does that mean we should increase tomorrow or go another day or so on the 1.5?
 
I know you mentioned on TR after 3 days you can increase the dose and that’ll be after tonight’s. Does that mean we should increase tomorrow or go another day or so on the 1.5?
Unless you see a number below 200 today, you can increase to 1.75U tomorrow.
 
Back
Top