7/27 Mike's Buddy PMPS#303 ~ack!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/26 Mike's Buddy AMPS#183 ~we have a blue!

With blue nadirs, you don't want to stay at this dose for more than 5 days unless you are concerned that you won't be able to catch a dropping, mid-cycle number.
 
Re: 7/26 Mike's Buddy AMPS#183 ~we have a blue!

Meaning that if their is no change such a better numbers we go to a .25 increase. If they go lover we ether stay or reduce. The protocol thing, correct?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top