7/27 Jesse AMPS 65, +1/101

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Jesse's numbers have been wobbling between green and low blue and this is the 18th cycle on 2.25u.

Wondering if it's time to increase his dose. Not real confident doing it during the week, but I could on the weekend if you think it's time :?

Thanks for the input!
 
Re: 7/27 Jesse AMPS 65-experienced eyes pls

Jesse is in really good numbers. There's only been one or two tests that he's been over the normal range. Let's see how things go by the weekend. Remember, a dose reduction can be earned by 7 days in mostly green numbers.
 
Well, I sure had my thoughts back-assward, didn't I? I was wondering about an increase, because it would probably just throw him into the 30's again. I will certainly never consider myself an "experienced" bean. :shock:

I think I actually have decreased his dose a little because what I'm giving is looking closer to a fat 2.0 (it's so hard to do 2.25u :roll: )

He had an unusually large spike at +1, so we'll see what it is when I get home for PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top