7-27 Jack amps 359

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
It looks like Jack fell off the boat. He was doing very good at 18u, even getting close to another reduction. The past few days he has been stuck in the pinks. I increased back to 20u and using a little R to try to get him back down a bit. I'm not sure where the change came from, too many variables to really know for sure.

He is acting the same as he always has and doesn't seem to be in pain. He still has his 4P's (he hasn't played in quite a while). Hopefully he can get back on track soon. I miss all those reductions he recently got:D These furballs can be too good at keeping us beans scratching our heads.

Hope all are doing well today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top