Gracie's Yesterday
7/26 Recap
AMPS: 89 8th cycle sk1u
+1: 94
+2: 112
+3: 150
+6: 303
PMPS: 353
9th cycle sk1u
+2: 258
+3: 178
+4: 157
+6: 142
+8: 136
+10: 168
History
Happy Hump Day....wow do the weeks roll by!!! We're sending healing vines out to Rocket, Cleo, Turnup, and any other sweet kitties who need them today. Also sending extra special healing vines to Enana for her dental and comfort for Natalia for her
Gracie got a dose reduction to .75u this morning. In our condo last night, Jill suggested to me that the high PMPS was from low numbers the night before where I had to intervene and that perhaps we could flatten her out a bit if we reduced the dose. Obviously, she had a full shed to come down so quickly last night. I actually had to give her 8% twice during the night to slow her down.....I was too exhausted to test every hour and she dropped quickly between PMPS and +2 and even more so between +2 and +3. Mike and I are nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile about the reduction but we both agree it was time to try it. Perhaps she can have some nice cycles where we don't have to intervene and so her bounces will decrease like they did on her c1u. Come on baby girl...you can do it!!
Gracie was glad to get some rest last night, too. She was sprawled on the pillow curled against me and had her head against my head. Occasionally one of us would move and she would rub her head against mine and purr. This morning, I felt some enrichment time was called for so I gave her and Tobey the treat box. I'm not sure who is smarter: her because she can get them out or Tobey because he can't get them out but he waits for Gracie to do it and then scarfs the treats :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: What a pair. Yesterday she moseyed over to him, arched her back, headbutted him, and he licked and licked her head. Love it.
Off to TBP for me. Mike just got home (YAY!!). Have a great day.
7/26 Recap
AMPS: 89 8th cycle sk1u
+1: 94
+2: 112
+3: 150
+6: 303
PMPS: 353
9th cycle sk1u+2: 258
+3: 178
+4: 157
+6: 142
+8: 136
+10: 168
History
Happy Hump Day....wow do the weeks roll by!!! We're sending healing vines out to Rocket, Cleo, Turnup, and any other sweet kitties who need them today. Also sending extra special healing vines to Enana for her dental and comfort for Natalia for her

Gracie got a dose reduction to .75u this morning. In our condo last night, Jill suggested to me that the high PMPS was from low numbers the night before where I had to intervene and that perhaps we could flatten her out a bit if we reduced the dose. Obviously, she had a full shed to come down so quickly last night. I actually had to give her 8% twice during the night to slow her down.....I was too exhausted to test every hour and she dropped quickly between PMPS and +2 and even more so between +2 and +3. Mike and I are nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile about the reduction but we both agree it was time to try it. Perhaps she can have some nice cycles where we don't have to intervene and so her bounces will decrease like they did on her c1u. Come on baby girl...you can do it!!
Gracie was glad to get some rest last night, too. She was sprawled on the pillow curled against me and had her head against my head. Occasionally one of us would move and she would rub her head against mine and purr. This morning, I felt some enrichment time was called for so I gave her and Tobey the treat box. I'm not sure who is smarter: her because she can get them out or Tobey because he can't get them out but he waits for Gracie to do it and then scarfs the treats :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: What a pair. Yesterday she moseyed over to him, arched her back, headbutted him, and he licked and licked her head. Love it.
Off to TBP for me. Mike just got home (YAY!!). Have a great day.